favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Home seeker (Nanaimo)

Hello,

Thank you for reading my ad. Below is what I am interested in, along with some information about me.

**ISO:**
- 1 or 2 bedroom suite/apartment rental for August. Open to all options: 1-year lease, 6 months, or month-to-month.
- Ideal budget: $1200 - $1750
- Damage deposit and pet deposit are not an issue.
- Willing to undergo a criminal record check to demonstrate a clear history.
- Utilities included or not is fine.
- Washing machine and dryer access is a must; storage would be nice but not necessary.
- We have a yard with a trampoline, and if possible, we’d like to bring it. If not, it can go to Grandma's house.
- Natural light is desirable.
- Parking for a smaller vehicle is needed.

**About Me:**
- 35-year-old female, co-parenting one child, with two very lazy, fixed cats.
- Non-smoker and non-drinker, clean and respectful.
- Starting as a full-time student at Vancouver Island University (ViU) in September.
- On permanent disability, which covers my rent each month. I can provide a signed document from the ministry to ensure you’ll never miss a payment from me. I have never missed a rent payment in my life and am proud of this.
- I have other sources of employment and will provide references.
- I enjoy reading, swimming, biking, and spending time with my sister's dogs (who will not be coming over as they don’t get along with my cats).
- My daughter is 10 years old, very kind, quiet, and happy. We enjoy going to bed early so I can be up for a morning walk with the dogs and take her to summer camp or before school care.

I look forward to hearing from you. I am a great tenant and will cause no issues. With gratitude

post id: 7763835272

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching